KBA Members Recognised at BV Awards

Last week Basketball Victoria celebrated an incredible 2019 by announcing the Basketball Victoria Award Recipients. Keilor Basketball Association would sincerely like to thank and congratulate the following members for their services.

25 Years Service Vinnie Moscatello Peter Jukes Terri Sutton

15 Years Service

Freddy Muik Albert Pellizzer Jason La Rocca

John Byrne

Debby Jarvis Tom Bandilovski Jodee Gregory Tina Bandilovski

For more on the BV Awards please click here

54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Annual General Meeting

Notice Annual General Meeting - POSTPONED - The new date/time is Date: 18th April 2021 Time: 1.00pm Venue: Keilor Basketball Stadium for further details please contact the KBA Office. All Members and